The List

Right now, there are 60 shows on my season pass list on my DVR. I usually find my life is more manageable when I can keep it down to 40, but there’s nothing on there I’m willing to cut just yet. Yesterday afternoon, I had watched everything I needed to on my DVR. Then I went out with a friend to a wedding. While I was gone, my DVR recorded 9 shows: The Affair, The Leftovers, Once Upon a Time, Quantico, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Last Man on Earth, Last Week Tonight, The Good Wife and Madam Secretary. (It’ll catch the rerun of Rick and Morty tonight.) Which means the question is not just what do I watch, but what do I watch tonight, and what can wait until the weekend? What shows do you have to watch live (or live-ish)?

About Generation Coax

I am an aspiring TV writer, amateur photographer, and craft hobbyist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

