Prediction: The Good Place

Because I’m not seeing anyone online talking about this thing from the episode last night (they probably are – I haven’t actually searched, I’m just not seeing it in the places I frequent) but I noticed it and I want to put it in writing now to prove it. But I’m putting it behind a click-through for spoilers.

When Eleanor asked Jason what he did to make money on Earth, after running through all of his hobbies, he said his job was to “sell fake drugs to college students.” Eleanor described her job as “selling fake drugs to old people.” Mayhaps they worked for the same company? Perhaps this is the glitch that landed them both in The Good Place. Calling it!

About Generation Coax

I am an aspiring TV writer, amateur photographer, and craft hobbyist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

